Company: Hilco Filtration Systems 

URL: www.hilliardcorp.com  

Company Description    

HILCO brings fluid contamination problems under control, cost effectively with our full range of engineered filters, cartridges, reclaimers, coolant recyclers & fluid conditioning systems. We go beyond filters to provide a full-service fluids management process, from obtaining samples, to fluid analysis, consulting on equipment, field techs, startup help, and more. HILCO has a full line of filter cartridges for virtually every application depending on size, filtration efficiencies and dirt-holding capacity. Most fluids can be restored to a like-new condition. 

Products & Services   

The reliability and efficiency of any filtration system is chiefly dependent on the quality of the cartridges used in it. HILCO has a full line of filter cartridges for virtually every application depending on size, filtration efficiencies and dirt-holding capacity. Most fluids can be restored to a like-new condition. HILCO’s on-site testing facility is continuously examining and improving cartridge performance as customer’s needs evolve. HILCO is a major to supplier to original equipment manufacturers worldwide.

HILCO Laboratory Services provide a full suite of rigorous world-class test capabilities to support industrial filtration and fluids analysis. Our Laboratory Services are used in product development, evaluating potential customer problems or needs, and competitor performance. Our laboratory houses uncommon testing systems such high flow rate systems, low pressure tests, collapse integrity tests, water test stands, multi-pass testing stands and static discharge testing stands.

HILCO Laboratory Services is committed to supporting continuous improvement in testing of vessel designs, cartridge configuration, and cartridge media. We are able to offer customized and optimized solutions to liquid fuel filtration, fluids filtration, fluids reclamation and conditioning testing that will ensure your equipment’s reliability.

Contacts

Michael Long (Vice President of Sales and Hilco R&D) mlong@hilliardcorp.com

Greg Bickham ( Regional Sales Manager) gbickham@hilliardcorp.com

Josh Evans ( Regional Sales Manager) jevans@hilliardcorp.com

Bob Evans ( Regional Sales Manager) bevans@hilliardcorp.com

Brian Hilliard (Regional Sales Manager) bhilliard@hilliardcorp.com

Steve Nalbach (Regional Sales Manager) snalbach@hilliardcorp.com

William Cantando ( Regional Sales Manager) wcantando@hilliardcorp.com

Rob Doud (Marketing Manager) rdoud@hilliardcorp.com

Colleen McCann (Marketing Communications Manager) cmccann@hilliardcorp.com

Spec Sheets

User-only access

Hilco's Coalescer Separator and Oil Mist Eliminator

 

Back to Supplier Directory